Brian Lewis Trophy

Since 2016, Vienna Cricket Club’s traditional season opening friendly against United Nations Cricket Club has become the Brian Lewis Trophy, named after UNCC’s founder and long-time Auditor to the Austrian Cricket Association. Brian Lewis was an advocate of friendly cricket and playing the game in a reasonable and fair manner.

List of Winners 2016-

2016 United Nations Cricket Club
2017 United Nations Cricket Club
2018 Vienna Cricket Club