Team for Sunday T20 game vs Budapest Touring Team

1) Neil Foster-McGregor (c)
2) Mark Simpson-Parker
3) Venkat Musku
4) Owen Davies
5) Benji Loader
6) Erwin Grasinger
7) Revantha Ramanayake (wk)
8) Alan Rowlands
9) Shakil Khan
10) Abdullah
11) Mike Bailey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.